Contact Us


Bradenton Christian School
3304 43rd Street West
Bradenton, FL 34209


941-792-5454


Fax: 941-795-7190


Tours are offered daily throughout the school year.

To schedule your personalized tour, contact Darcy Leahy in the Admissions Office at 941-792-5454 ext. 150 or dleahy@bcspanthers.org.


For the complete Faculty & Staff Directory go to
About Us and click on
Staff Directory


Office Directory

Superintendent's Office & Business Office

Dan Vande Pol
Superintendent

941-792-5454 ext. 112

dvandepol@bcspanthers.org

Cindy Miller
Administrative Assistant

941-792-5454 ext. 112

cmiller@bcspanthers.org

Secondary

Chad McBane
Secondary Principal

941-792-5454 ext. 110
cmcbane@bcspanthers.org

Judy Barber
Secondary Assistant

941-792-5454 ext. 110

jbarber@bcspanthers.org

Elementary

Jeffrey Myers
Elementary Principal

941-792-5454 ext. 157

jmyers@bcspanthers.org

Marcia Jones
Elementary Assistant

941-792-5454 ext. 157

mjones@bcspanthers.org


Health Room

941-792-5454 ext. 117


Athletic Director

Zach Van Duinen
Athletic Director

941-792-5454 ext. 143

zvanduinen@bcspanthers.org

Admissions

Darcy Leahy
Director of Admissions

941-792-5454 ext. 150

dleahy@bcspanthers.org
Donna Arakel
Admissions Assistant

941-792-5454 ext. 205

darakel@bcspanthers.org

Student Billing, Financial Aid & Transportation

Trish Sturiano
Student Billing & Financial Aid

941-792-5454 ext. 203

tsturiano@bcspanthers.org
Amanda Clover
Transportation

941-792-5454 ext. 203

aclover@bcspanthers.org

Finance

Holly Johnson
Director of Finance

941-792-5454 ext. 121

hjohnson@bcspanthers.org

Development

Heidi Sikkema
Director of Development

941-792-5454 ext. 160

hsikkema@bcspanthers.org

Powered by Finalsite