Board Members


If you would like to send correspondence to the board members, please email  The Board Secretary will forward the communication to the Board President along with any of the other board members as appropriate.

Board President Russ Dozeman President 
Board Vice-President Steve Strite  Vice-President
Board Secretary Nathan Kragt Secretary 
Board Treasurer Jim Price Treasurer 
Board Member Kory DeHaan Athletics 
Board Member Kris Cox  Foundation 
Board Member Hillary Koester Building and Grounds
Board Member Geoff Henderson Education
Board Member Sandy Bouwer            Admissions