Coaches

Football


Varsity Head Coach: Greg Williford
gwilliford@bcspanthers.org


Assistant Coaches:
Elton Strawderman
Scott Paravicini
Fred Paravicini
Gerry Cable
Jonathan Hernandez

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach:



JV Head Coach: Jen Tyrrell



Middle Varsity Head Coach: Marti King
martiking@verizon.net
941-447-7259MS


Middle JV Head Coach: Brenda Kern
bkern@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 183

Golf

Varsity Head Coach:

Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach: Leah Janssen
ljanssen@bcspanthers.org

Swimming

Varsity Head Coach: Rachel Vos
rvos@bcspanthers.org

Basketball - Boys

Varsity Head Coach: Scott Townsend
scott.bcsbasketball@gmail.com
941-730-2050

JV Head Coach:


Middle Varsity Head Coach: Mark Elgersma
markelgersma@gmail.com
941-301-1300


Middle JV Head Coach: Coleman Barber
941-840-2367

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Head Coach: Eli Lofton
elilofton@yahoo.com


Middle Varsity Head Coach: Willie Mark
wmark@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 175

Soccer - Boys


Varsity Head Coach: Calvin Morley
cmorley@bcspanthers.org
941-779-8198




Middle Varsity Head Coach: Hugo Portal
psnoogo@yahoo.com
941-284-4864



Soccer - Girls

Varsity Head Coach: Stephen Jerome
sjerome528@gmail.com
941-545-0859



Middle School Head Coach: Heidi Banyas
johnstonkids77@gmail.com
941-730-9030





Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach: Jonathan Kliewer
jkliewer@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 172


Baseball

Varsity Head Coach: Cole Hudson
chudson@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454

Assistant Coaches: Ken Hudson, Jimmy O'Neil



Middle School Head Coach: Willie Mark
wmark@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 175

Assistant Coach: Ryan Werner

Softball

Varsity Head Coach: Lacey Stovall
soccerace07@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Missy Strayer



Middle School Head Coach: Heidi Banyas
johnstonkids77@gmail.com



Tennis

Varsity Head Coach: Roger Meadows
rmeadows@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 210

Assistant Coach: Joe Marin

Beach Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Lynn Burnett
bcsbeachvolleyball@gmail.com


Track & Field

Varsity Head Coach: Ted Watson
tedwatson68@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach: Teri Evangelista-Hawks

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach: