Coaches

Football


Varsity Head Coach: Dan Fort
dfort@bcspanthers.org



Assistant Coaches:
Jonathan Kliewer
Sean Lucas
Josh Clark
Chris Robinette
Rich Seagreaves

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Andrea Kneser
andrea.kneser@gmail.com


JV Head Coach: Jen Tyrrell



Middle Varsity Head Coach: Marti King
martiking@verizon.net
941-447-7259MS


Middle JV Head Coach: Brenda Kern
bkern@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 183

Golf

Varsity Head Coach: Joel Van Ryn
jvanryn@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 152

Cross Country

Varsity Head Coach: Teri Evangelista
evangelista_hcs@yahoo.com
941-730-7009


Assistant Coach:
Cheryl Smith

Swimming

Varsity Head Coach: Karen Freed
kpfreed10@gmail.com
941-350-9198

Basketball - Boys

Varsity Head Coach: Scott Townsend
scott.bcsbasketball@gmail.com
941-730-2050

Assistant Coach: Eli Lofton


JV Head Coach: Rob Popp
Gillplated@aol.com
941-737-7821


Middle Varsity Head Coach: Mark Elgersma
markelgersma@gmail.com
941-301-1300


Middle JV Head Coach: Joel Van Ryn
jvanryn@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 152

Basketball - Girls

Varsity Head Coach: Janelle Hochstetler
jhochstetler@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 151



Middle Varsity Head Coach: Willie Mark
wmark@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 175

Soccer - Boys


Varsity Head Coach: Alvaro Figuerola
figuerolaa@gmail.com
941-705-1050

Assistant Coach: Carlos Alvarez



Middle Varsity Head Coach: Hugo Portal
psnoogo@yahoo.com
941-284-4864

Assistant Coach: Patrick Cunneen


Soccer - Girls

Varsity Head Coach: Stephanie Courter
sccourter@aol.com
941-526-5920

Assistant Coach: Mike Allen


Middle Varsity Head Coach: Marti King
martiking@verizon.net
941-447-7259

Assistant Coach: Stephen Jerome

Wrestling

Varsity Head Coach: Jonathan Kliewer
jkliewer@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 172

Assistant Coach: Patrick McGeorge

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach: Cole Hudson
chudson@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454

Assistant Coaches: Ken Hudson, Jimmy O'Neil



Middle School Head Coach: Willie Mark
wmark@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 175

Assistant Coach: Ryan Werner

Softball

Varsity Head Coach: Stephanie Travis
stravis@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 352

Assistant Coach: Lacey Stovall


Middle School Head Coach: Chuck Hague
chuckie@brasotaservices.com
941-358-1228

Assistant Coach: Anthony Gullo



Tennis

Varsity Head Coach: Roger Meadows
rmeadows@bcspanthers.org
941-792-5454 ext. 210

Beach Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach: Andrea Kneser
andrea.kneser@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach: Amanda Stilwell
ajhjs7981@yahoo.com
941- 527-2743

Powered by Finalsite