Contact Us


Bradenton Christian School
3304 43rd Street West
Bradenton, FL 34209


941-792-5454


Fax: 941-795-7190


Tours are offered daily throughout the school year.

To schedule your personalized tour, contact Darcy Leahy in the Admissions Office at 941-792-5454 ext. 150 or dleahy@bcspanthers.org.


For the complete Faculty & Staff Directory go to
About Us and click on
Staff Directory


Office Directory

Superintendent's Office & Business Office

Dan Vande Pol
Superintendent

941-792-5454 ext. 112

dvandepol@bcspanthers.org

Cindy Miller
Office Manager/HR

941-792-5454 ext. 112

cmiller@bcspanthers.org

High School

Chad McBane
High School Principal

941-792-5454 ext. 110

cmcbane@bcspanthers.org

Judy Barber
Secondary Assistant

941-792-5454 ext. 110

jbarber@bcspanthers.org

Middle School

Andy Bobitz
Middle School Principal

941-792-5454 ext. 352
abobitz@bcspanthers.org

Elementary

Jeffrey Myers
Elementary Principal

941-792-5454 ext. 157

jmyers@bcspanthers.org

Marcia Jones
Elementary Assistant

941-792-5454 ext. 157

mjones@bcspanthers.org

Jennifer Griffith
Health Room

941-792-5454 ext. 117

jgriffith@bcspanthers.org


Finance

Donna Martin
Finance

941-792-5454 ext. 154
dmartin@bcspanthers.org

Athletic Director

Dan Fort
Athletic Director

941-792-5454 ext. 143

dfort@bcspanthers.org

Admissions

Darcy Leahy
Director of Admissions

941-792-5454 ext. 150

dleahy@bcspanthers.org
Amber Walinga
Admissions Assistant

awalinga@bcspanthers.org


Rhonda Christopher
Admissions Assistant

rchristopher@bcspanthers.org


941-792-5454

Student Billing & Financial Aid

Trish Sturiano
Student Billing & Financial Aid

941-792-5454 ext. 203

tsturiano@bcspanthers.org

Development & Events/Marketing

Heidi Sikkema
Director of Development

941-792-5454 ext. 160

hsikkema@bcspanthers.org
Melanie Rosen
Events, Marketing & PR

941-792-5454 ext. 205

mrosen@bcspanthers.org

Transportation

Dan Fort
Transportation

941-792-5454 ext. 143

dfort@bcspanthers.org